Reviews

At Frederick Sheet Metal, Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
14 Reviews

Tonya Stadler
06/07/2022
Have utilized this company in a couple different situations, and in all of the encounters of service(s), they have provided as they have been called to do. Very kind and knowledgeable, technicians and office personnel. Would recommend calling them if you have any HVAC needs or custom made flashing/chimney caps, etc. A good local company providing good service! 5 ⭐'s!
Bill Gray
04/11/2022
Amy Duncan
11/28/2021
Roberta Sabelhause
08/29/2021
Thay are very nice people an thay where on it my air was out an thay got it fix,ed at a reasonable price my family has use,d them for years thay tell you what is wrong before thay go ahead an do repairs and thay check out every thing before thay leave THAN YOU
Jennifer Hendry
02/19/2021
Saved my butt. Came out at 530 on a Friday when my heater went kaput. Luckily it was just an igniter which they replaced on the spot
Anita Haycraft
01/02/2021
Awesome 😎 people, great service. They answered all my questions, no matter how many times I called them. They are very quick, it took no time and our furnace was fixed. Thanks 😊 so much 🥰 happy 😁 happy 😊 happy 😁.
Donald Daugherty
08/03/2020
Help me find what I needed and helped me determine what could be underlying issue
Leslie Liles
02/17/2020
Had the air conditioning parts I needed in stock
Quincy Branham
11/23/2019
Judy Davis
10/17/2019
Kristiann Franchville
08/08/2019
Mimi
07/24/2018
Absolutely pleased! The service provided was amazing, Matt, the service technician, came to the house on friday, which was a last minute call, put a replacement part in and came while we were on vacation to put the new part in so when we came home the air conditioner was fixed. The company made sure that we were taken care of. So proud of this local business..thanks so much...
Shelly Masterson
05/21/2018
Jessica Zuelly
06/22/2017